The museum will be closed on May 23 for cleaning.

Mineral Springs Walking Tour

Wednesday 6/27/2018 9:00 am
Wednesday 7/4/2018 9:00 am
Wednesday 7/4/2018 9:00 am
Wednesday 7/11/2018 9:00 am
Wednesday 7/18/2018 9:00 am
Wednesday 7/25/2018 9:00 am
Wednesday 8/1/2018 9:00 am
Wednesday 8/8/2018 9:00 am
Wednesday 8/15/2018 9:00 am
Wednesday 8/22/2018 9:00 am
Wednesday 8/29/2018 9:00 am
Location: Eleanor Bliss Center for the Arts at the Depot (1001 13th Street)
Cost: Free
Duration 2 Hours

Starts at the Eleanor Bliss Center for the Arts at the Depot on 13th St. Find out about the curative properties of the springs and why Steamboat was slated as a world-class spa destination. Join a Yampatika naturalist on this easy walking tour to find out which salty spring the animals loved, how the Steamboat Spring was named, and much more. Co-sponsored by the Tread of Pioneers Museum and Yampatika. www.yampatika.org

Click here to view or print the Mineral Springs Walking Tour brochure
Site Map | Privacy Policy | Home